Quark LogoRevolutionizing Publishing. Again.

Accueil / Quark Enterprise Solutions / Solutions sectorielles / Financiers / Dynamic Research Reporting

Financial Services Demo

Dynamic Research Reporting

Les solutions Quark Enterprise pour Dynamic Research Reporting aident votre institution financière à diffuser la bonne information auprès du bon client au moment opportun, vous permettant de lui offrir une expérience sur mesure. Fournir à vos clients dans les meilleurs délais les rapports de recherche en investissements, les faits relatifs aux placements et les avis d'experts pertinents tout en réduisant vos coûts de publication est impératif pour votre réussite.

Accélération de la diffusion des recherches en investissement par le biais de communications multicanal

Vos clients sont de plus en plus exigeants pour obtenir de votre part des analyses financières et des informations précises pour confirmer leurs décisions d'investissement. Quark Publishing Platform vous offre la possibilité de communiquer avec vos clients via de multiples canaux, notamment les smartphones, les tablettes et les réseaux sociaux.

Points forts de la solution :

  • Publication cross-média
    Prise en charge des canaux de communication existants, ainsi que des nouveaux, tels que l'iPad et Twitter, sans dupliquer les systèmes, augmenter les effectifs ou ajouter des coûts significatifs.
  • Création de contenu
    Research analysts can easily create reusable, or structured, content using the familiar Microsoft Word software without having to spend time worrying about the formatting.
  • Flux de travail et conformité
    Quark Publishing Platform réduit les risques de non-conformité en aidant les institutions financières à s'acquitter des exigences réglementaires, à demander et suivre des approbations pour des actions spécifiques et à enregistrer toutes les interactions et activités associées à chaque client afin de constituer une documentation de conformité exhaustive pour votre organisation.
  • Quark Dynamic Research Reporting Solution Architecture
  • Partenariat avec IBM Enterprise Content Manager (ECM)
    Quark Publishing Platform s'intègre à IBM FileNet Content Manager pour fournir un référentiel et un centre d'archivage unique pour toutes les communications financières et ressources à l'appui, ce qui a pour effet de renforcer la cohérence et la précision des informations et de limiter les risques de non-conformité.

Les solutions Quark Enterprise pour Dynamic Research Reporting facilitent la création rapide de rapports de recherche personnalisés, ainsi que leur diffusion sur différents canaux. Cela vous aide à demeurer compétitif, à générer davantage de transactions et à accroître la satisfaction de vos clients.

Download Free WhitepaperLa publication des rapports d’investissements à l’ère du numérique

Télécharger le
livre blanc

Quote

« L’émergence des médias sociaux a profondément changé les modes de communication mais également les rapports entre les sociétés et leurs clients »

— Andy Saperstein, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney,
U.S. wealth
management boss

The Dynamic Publisher

Home / Quark Enterprise Solutions / Industry Applications / Financial Services / Dynamic Research Reporting

Financial Services Demo

Dynamic Research Reporting

Quark Enterprise Solutions for Dynamic Research Reporting helps your financial institution deliver the right information to the right client at the right time, allowing you to shape your customer's experience. Providing them relevant and timely investment research reports, investment facts, and expert opinions while reducing publishing costs is imperative to your success.

Expediting Delivery of Investment Research through Multi-channel Communications

Your clients are hungry for financial analysis and information to support more informed investment decisions. Quark Publishing Platform provides you the ability to communicate with your clients across channels, including smart phones, tablets, and social media.

Solution highlights:

  • Cross-media Publishing
    Support existing communication channels, as well as new ones, such as the iPad and Twitter, without duplicating systems, increasing staff levels or adding significant cost.
  • Content Creation
    Research analysts can easily create reusable, or structured, content using the familiar Microsoft Word software without having to spend time worrying about the formatting.
  • Workflow and Compliance
    Quark Publishing Platform reduces compliance risks by helping financial institutions meet regulatory requirements, require and track approvals for specific actions, and record all interaction and activity related to each customer so your organization has comprehensive compliance documentation.
  • Quark Dynamic Research Reporting Solution Architecture
  • Partnership with IBM Enterprise Content Manager (ECM)
    Quark Publishing Platform integrates with IBM FileNet Content Manager to provide a single repository and archive for all research communications and assets — increasing the consistency and accuracy of research information and mitigating compliance risks.

Quark Enterprise Solutions for Dynamic Research Reporting facilitates the rapid creation of personalized research reports and the delivery of that content to multiple channels. This helps you retain a competitive edge, drive more transactions, and increase customer satisfaction.

Download Free WhitepaperInvestment Reporting in the Digital Age: The Case for Dynamic Publishing

Get White Paper

Quote

"The emergence of social media has changed the way in which people communicate with each other and companies interact with clients."

— Andy Saperstein, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney,
U.S. wealth
management boss

The Dynamic Publisher